REPUTATION
IS EVERYTHING

We work hard for every 5-Star Reviewsreview!

HERE’S JUST A FEW OF OUR REVIEWS ON

Apartments Now! Apartment Locators on Facebook

Noemi Rocha
2020-07-03T18:49:40+0000
Being new to San Antonio I knew I was going to need help in finding a home. I did my research and found that Apartments Now had many great reviews and it wasn't too far from where I was temporarily staying. Before I even had the chance to reach out to them a friend of mine was recommended an apartment locator to give me. When I started to research this apartment locator, it so happened that she worked for Apartments Now! Coincidence? Maybe... maybe not. Audra Jones, is an amazing apartment locator. I had reached out to Audra to get my home journey started when then came Covid 19... I was bummed that I had to put things on hold not knowing what my future status for employment would be. Audra was not only very understanding, but she continued to check in on me to see how I was doing. She never pushed into us starting up again... she was always understanding of my fear and thoughts. Finally the time came that I was ready and she worked her magic. She found me a place that had everything that I was looking for. She worked with me every way she could and was always honest and up front with any questions I had. So, if anyone is in need of an apartment locator... I highly recommend, Audra Jones.read more
Mark Ayala
2020-04-09T21:41:32+0000
Rachel Flores was absolutely amazing to work with. She listened to my very specific needs and kept me within budget. She found me a phenomenal deal with a community staffed with equally awesome people. 11 out of 10!read more
Blake A. Wertz
2019-10-10T15:11:18+0000
Audra was amazing! She got my request for a apartment and in a few hours she was texting me gathering all the info she needed! Kept in constant contact with me and immediately found the perfect apartment in my price range! It was so fast and very easy! This is my first apartment and she made this experience above and beyond expectations! Thank you so much Audra!read more
Amber Beck
2019-10-01T01:23:09+0000
Audra, Audra, Audra! She is amazing. I filled out the online form on a Saturday and she called me about an hour after I submitted my info. She was thorough, kind and proactive. We communicated a lot throughout the week to discuss options she sent me based on my needs and preferences. She customized a dashboard on their website just for me, with properties for me to look through, specific information (that isn't always listed on the apartment's website) and pictures. We looked a few properties together and you can tell that office staff knows her and likes when she brings prospective tenants by. That says a lot. I learned that she's been in the apartment locator business for many years and was an apartment manager prior to that. She's lived in the SA area for long time. Needless to say, she's knowledgeable about properties and parent companies. Audra worked VERY HARD to get me a place that I was excited about living in and she will do the same for you.I was also impressed with the office, too. It's not pretentious or rude. The staff is diverse, which I appreciate and were warm and welcoming, despite. It's a relaxed, but professional atmosphere. This is the only apartment locator service you'll need to use for SA!read more
Alexandra Nicole Siu
2019-07-11T21:02:33+0000
Don't make the mistake I did, I should have came to them first before looking around for apartments on my own. It was great that I was able to schedule an appointment easily and quickly. Troi Aguirre was amazing and she really helped me into looking for what I wanted in an apartment. It was much more convenient to come in and talk about different rentals and prices as opposed to driving around town on my own and finding out information. I also greatly appreciate how Troi offered to drive me around to go look at different apartments. Also, the service is 100% FREE!!! I will use them from now whenever I need to look for an apartment.read more
Ruby Zertuche
2018-12-15T18:35:14+0000
i was taken care of by Audry Jones. even after I was fustrated she kept looking until I found an. She is awesome and such a people person. I would recommend her a nd your company any timeread more
Vivian Phillips Shaw
2018-12-14T02:12:20+0000
Alyssa went out of her way to help me. Communication was great. She quickly responded with listings for me to look at prior to our meeting. She took me to several locations until I found what I wanted.read more
Alex Gonzalez
2018-07-26T17:21:45+0000
I had a great experience with my locator, Jewels! She was in 110% since the day I contacted her. She only sent me what I was looking for, nothing out of my budget, amenities needed and escorted me out personally to the few properties that fit my needs perfectly. I hope if anyone needs help looking for an apartment you ask For Jewels Alvarez 🤠read more
Sam Uzzell
2018-06-25T15:33:40+0000
Reposting from my Yelp review: My sister and I worked with Courtney Fraiser and she did an awesome job finding an apartment way under budget, with perfect square footage and smack-dab in the middle of our ideal area. My sis and I had been looking for apartments for over 5 months and had been denied once ONLY because of a few late rent payments from my previous apartment. Our credit isn't perfect either but not bad enough to be rejected either. However, lots of apartments nowadays are owned by big companies that expect you to have everything perfect and it can get really frustrating!Working with Courtney and apts now was the best idea ever. Her ability to find the perfect fit for us (with our rental history) was like magic. I would refer this company to family and friends!read more

OUR REVIEWS ON

Apartments Now! Apartment Locator Reviews on Google

Logan Glick
22:08 31 Jul 20
Mary is AMAZING! She found me an awesome apartment within 2 hours. She goes above and beyond!!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new apartment.read more
Kimberly Gaytan
23:15 21 Jul 20
I contacted Apartments Now on whim I’d find something soon as possible and so glad I did. I was recommended by a coworker who also recently was able to find and move into his apartment without hassle. Mary was soo great in helping me find exactly what I needed, could not thank enough! Hassle free and easy!read more
Jesse Garza
14:04 17 Jul 20
Mary was super helpful, even made accommodations for me while this whole COVID thing is going on. Made it easy for me to do a virtual tour and was responsive and gave feedback every step of the way. Would definitely use her services again!read more
Betty Trevino
18:23 14 Jul 20
Mary and her staff were awesome. They were positive and helpful. Despite my unique situation she was able to help me stay on budget and met my criteria if what I was looking for. I would highly recommend Mary as she was willing to go above and beyond to help me find a new place to live.read more
Courtney Case
01:43 09 Jul 20
Stephen Hadley was absolutely amazing, he found me an apartment within my budget and the area I requested in ONE yes I said ONE day!! He walked me through the entire process and gave me such peace of mind!! Thank you so much!!read more
Michelle Cole
01:54 08 Jul 20
Yes! So glad I went with Stephen Hadley from Apartments Now. I live in San Antonio but needed a place in Houston for School. He found me an awesome place, walking distance to my school, and super close to shops and restaurants! He took care of everything. If you are looking for an Apartment, go with Stephen!read more
MiMi Rocha
18:54 03 Jul 20
Being new to San Antonio I knew I was going to need help in finding a home. I did my research and found that Apartments Now had many great reviews and it wasn't too far from where I was temporarily staying. Before I even had the chance to reach out to them a friend of mine was recommended an apartment locator to give me. When I started to research this apartment locator, it so happened that she worked for Apartments Now! Coincidence? Maybe... maybe not. Audra Jones, is an amazing apartment locator. I had reached out to Audra to get my home journey started when then came Covid 19... I was bummed that I had to put things on hold not knowing what my future status for employment would be. Audra was not only very understanding, but she continued to check in on me to see how I was doing. She never pushed into us starting up again... she was always understanding of my fear and thoughts. Finally the time came that I was ready and she worked her magic. She found me a place that had everything that I was looking for. She worked with me every way she could and was always honest and up front with any questions I had. So, if anyone is in need of an apartment locator... I highly recommend, Audra Jones.read more
Karina Magallanez
22:18 01 Jul 20
Stephen Hadley with Apartments Now made my moving experience easy and stress free. I was concerned that COVID-19 would make my experience difficult but everything was quick and contactless. When I reached out to Apartments Now they emailed me right away and Stephen quickly got started working for me. I told him exactly what I wanted and he responded with a list of choices for me that same day! Stephen did a great job staying within my budget and meeting my every need. He didn’t waste my time and got back to me promptly. If you need to move and don’t know where to start, I recommend you contact Stephen ASAP!read more
Brandi Santos
22:17 23 Jun 20
Had the best experience with Audra’s help. I was in need of an apartment ASAP and she was great with communicating and getting everything handled so quickly. I was able to move within the next week. Keep it up Audra, you’re awesome !!read more
Shannel Lascano
19:19 19 Jun 20
Mary Cole is the best! She worked hard and found what I was looking for very quick. After waiting a couple days for the apartment to get finished up, she’s been calling and checking the status for me. She’s the best! Call and ask for her if you need help finding a placeread more
Brandon Taylor
23:31 15 Jun 20
I worked with Mary Cole. She was very attentive, professional and focused on me being happy with the location and the amenities the complex provided. She went above and beyond by touching base with me consistently. She also helped two of my family members find places. She's the best!!read more
LUCY REYES
16:41 12 Jun 20
It was a pleasure working with Mary Cole. She was very professional and responsive. After trying to contact several agents with no success, she acted promptly in a very Efficient And professional way. We got approved for an apartment she referred us to by the 2nd day! We are very happy and highly recommend her.read more
Moriah Montemayor
23:23 03 Jun 20
I have been looking for an apartment for a couple weeks now till I kinda gave up. I was introduced to Audra by my boyfriend. She was very attentive, great communication and worked to find and narrow down what I needed in an apartment and the price range. Highly recommend her if you need a kind person to help you find a place to live!read more
Jeffrey Stewart
23:18 01 Jun 20
I have never received the high level of customer service from another business like I did with Mary Cole. She was my voice and worked with the management team to get me the best arrangement possible. There were several obstacles that could have prevented me from getting the apartment but Mary’s optimism, professionalism, and tenacity, won it for me in the end! Thanks Mary! #strongread more
Brittney Ackerson
15:48 04 Apr 20
Mary Cole is amazing!!! She was recommended by some friends so I reached out to her and she worked magic! She found me a place in 2 weeks even though I had special circumstances! I’m so excited to finally have a place where my children will have their own room and I have a new home! I’m so grateful for her and would recommend her to EVERYONE!! I love people with a heart and hers is GOLD!!read more
Nikki Gutierrez
23:09 12 Mar 20
Randomly stopped at this place in the hopes of finding help to find a new apartment and this was the best decision!! Peter Acosta helped guide my roommate and I into finding the best apartment that fit us. He was patient and helpful into finding our needs that fit perfect into our next home. AND all in just ONE DAY! If you are looking to find your next home and need some guidance, I highly recommend working with Peter!!read more
Sarah Beysselance
01:17 23 Feb 20
Incredible experience! This was my first apartment and I was skeptical about using a locator, but Audra Jones was amazing! I could not have asked for a better person to help me find a great apartment. She truly listened to all my wants and needs and never once tried to force me to feel like I had to compromise! She was very patient with showing me multiple locations and truly wanted to hear how I felt about the place without giving or pushing her own opinion.read more
Luis Basurto
16:28 21 Feb 20
Audra Jones was my locator from here and she's amazing!I tried using a couple others prior to her and the difference is night and day. She actually listens to what people are looking for, and does her best to only show them exactly that. Unlike others that just try to get you into places that will give them the best commission. I've moved several times by now, and every time, Audra has been able to find exactly what I need. She's also very patient and not pushy at all. I always recommend anytime I hear someone is looking for an apartment.read more
Carly Allen
20:50 19 Feb 20
Audra Jones was absolutely incredible in helping me find my perfect apartment. Even when I had to change things around she was so patient. She was always letting me know what was going on and was honest about to expect. So glad I was able to have her helping when finding my first apartment.read more
Xavier Juarez
01:38 01 Feb 20
I have to start off by saying that Mary Cole went above and beyond helping us find our dream apartment. With only having a week to move out of my old apartment she took quick action. From the time we walked in and sat at her desk she was already going to work. Mary Cole was at a 110% not stop pulling up apartment locations and calling looking for the greatest deals around. She even taught me that we could prorate certain incentives dropping our monthly rate even lower. Mary Cole even at her time away from the office took the time to work from home. She did a FANTASTIC job sending us links via text message and keeping in contact with us till the end. She has a great attitude and easy to talk to. Mary Cole listened to what we wanted in an apartment and delivered. I recommend Mary Cole if you want to find your new apartment without and troubles. I will definitely contact her for my next move. THANK YOU for all you did Mary Cole!!!!!read more
Christopher Ruiz
23:31 25 Jan 20
I cannot recommend Audra Jones enough!! I have used Audra’s apartment locating services for 7 years now, and she has not once brought me to a place I haven’t loved. She is genuinely invested in the wellbeing and needs of each and every one of her clients. If you need help finding an apartment for a fantastic price and as quick as possible, do yourself a favor and give Audra a visit at Apartments Now!read more
Mary Seitz
02:52 25 Jan 20
We wanted to take the headaches out of driving all over town searching for an apartment. A friend suggested looking into getting an Apartment locator. We picked Apartments Now because of their ratings and location to us.We had the most professional, patient, delightful and thorough agent work with us. Please ask for and work with Peter Acosta. He sincerely cares about what you want and how to get it within your budget. He even stayed in contact once we picked our apartment to answer any further concerns. Peter is AWESOME!!! Thank you Peter!read more
Christopher Cannon
22:28 01 Jan 20
Mary Cole was my rep and she was awesome. Found me plenty options for my situation and did all the leg work to make my experience quick and easy. I would recommend Mary to anyone who needs help looking for an apartment in San Antonio. Thanks for all your help.read more
Velvet Sau
01:26 22 Dec 19
Audra Jones helped us since day 1, she started helping us since Jan 2019, she help us in no time find the perfect location, within our budget, w specials and everything... but unfortunately life happens and we weren't able to move in to an apartment at that moment, she checked on me every month to ask how we were doing till we were ready to start looking again... she worked her magic and made it happen again! Perfect place, location, within budget and move in specials... She is Amazing so caring and understanding and with the best results! Simply the BEST!read more
Arya Magi
22:12 13 Dec 19
Audra was on it when my son needed to change apartments quickly. In less than 24 hrs we had choices & she personally met us to view them. She helped him find an apartment that was much better than one he was living in with more room, amenities & better location for virtually the same price! We appreciate her very much! If you’re apartment hunting, she’s the person for the job!read more
brian jamison
23:05 10 Dec 19
Mary Cole is awesome! I was referred to her by a friend and am so happy With the results. She did all the heavy lifting and let me focus on work and school. I will be moving into my new apartment very soon. Mary is the best. She is patient and works hard for her clients!!read more
Sheldon Woodard
02:16 09 Dec 19
Peter was my agent and he was amazing!! From start to finish I've never had a better experience shopping for apartments. He drove me to the apartment waited while i filled out the papers. Then he went out of his way to drive me to get money orders to pay for the apartment. I highly recommend apartments now! Just ask for peter and he won't let you down!!read more
Patrice Hillsman
22:23 06 Dec 19
Audra was very helpful even though my situation was not the most ideal. She was diligent in her search and handled everything in the most professional manner. I highly recommend her if your in search of an apartment and need assistance. She did for me in a wk what I had been trying to do for over a month. Thank You again for all your hard work.read more
Lucy Dio
16:09 09 Nov 19
Victoria Williamson provided excellent customer service! I had specific requirements for my new apartment and she was able to find many options for me. We met in person and narrowed down the list and she visited the locations with me to make sure prices/specials were honored. We finally found the best apartment located about 15 mins from work. Victoria was so friendly & a joy to work with. I highly recommend her for your next apartment search!read more
Jason McCray
01:18 08 Nov 19
If you go ask for Audra. She found me the perfect place at the perfect price with awesome move in incentives. She works fast and I couldn't have asked for more. It's hard to find a good place, she knows San Antonio well. 10/10 would use again.read more
dylan lutcher
21:40 04 Nov 19
Ask for ANDREW KELLY. I highly recommend Andrew Kelly. He was very helpful in helping me and my family find a place. He found various apartments to choose from that perfectly fit the criteria we gave him. He was very reliable and went the extra mile to make sure we found what we were looking for. He personally contacted the apartments for us and scheduled tours. He took care of all the leg work so that all we had left to do was go in and look at the apartments. Highly satisfied with his customer service and willingness to help.read more
honorable knight
20:28 02 Nov 19
I just want to give kudos to Apartments NOW!! My agent, Mr. Peter Acosta, took the stress away looking for an apartment. Easy to talk to and was able to put me in an apartment in my price range and nice area. I recommended him to my sister and now he has her in an apartment that she will enjoy. I have his number saved for my future moves. Ask for Peter!!read more
James Davis
21:11 31 Oct 19
When I entered the office, I was greeted instantly by a few friendly staffers. They all seemed ready to help in any way they could. My appointment was with Andrew Kelly. We had a brief conversation over the phone to exchange details of what I was looking for and scheduled the appointment. Andrew was very attentive to my request and made sure that I was satisfied with the apartment communities that he had available. He was very helpful in this process and help me find a place that I was very happy with. If you’re looking for someone to help you find your next home, give Andrew a call!!!!read more
Jesselle Blanco
18:53 30 Oct 19
Working with Peter at Apartments Now was such a great experience! It saved me so much time and effort looking for apartments myself. Peter took into account everything I was looking for as well as filled me in on different things to expect as a first-time renter. As a new nurse and new to San Antonio, it was very important for me to find an apartment close to where I worked, was safe, and had a reasonable rate. Peter looked up several complexes during our appointment and gave them all calls before we toured them. He also made sure to ask about any discounts and specials going on and informed me of each of them. He knew where each complex was and was extremely knowledgable of the San Antonio area. He accompanied my parents and I throughout my search as well as stayed as I applied for a complex that I felt suited my needs best. Peter was excellent at narrowing down my search and was awesome overall to work with. He was a great help at finding an apartment with everything I needed within a few hours, and I would definitely recommend him!read more
Vanessa Jimenez
15:15 10 Oct 19
Audra is the best!! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me find my new home! She is highly knowledgeable in the properties she suggests and knows the areas well! She immediately was able to provide me with a list of choices that worked within my budget and the amenities I was looking for. She made it so much easier to go and talk with the leasing consultants and asked them questions on my behalf that I wouldn’t have though my to ask! She is definitely compassionate in finding a home that you will be happy with! Thank you soooo much Audra! You are my go to gal!read more
Lauren Garza
01:01 08 Oct 19
As a graduate student, I cant emphasize how useful Apartments Now! is. I was introduced to the business during my pharmacy school orientation and Audra's familiarity of the area is exactly what any student would appreciate. I reached out to her a couple of years later and she remembered me and worked with my hectic schedule like an angel. She is a lovely soul and is definitely someone you can trust. Her bright personality perks up the worst days and she really goes above and beyond. She found the best apartment for my budget and gave me a wide range to choose from, allowing me to narrow down my selection quickly and seamlessly. Promptness and attention to detail go a long way. There is a standard set by people like her and will continue to seek her help for my next move.read more
Nikki
16:02 06 Oct 19
Definitely recommend using this service if your looking for an apartment. Andrew Kelly was awesome and extremely helpful. He worked with us to make sure we got the best place for our budget. Great experience!read more
Jessica Vela
18:02 26 Sep 19
Audra was extremely nice and helpful! I found an apartment that me and my boyfriend loved that fit our budget. Bring with her, she didn’t treat us less than people even though we are fairly young and this is our first apartment. Highly recommended Audra!read more
nexza rodriguez
01:39 21 Sep 19
Wow... what an amazing experience I had today! God lead me to the amazing Jewels to help me locate just exactly what i was looking for! It was a match made, within hours, I found my match.. not just any match but my dream apartment ! She walked me through.. showed me the best options.. was right by my side to view the properties. She just made everything so comfortable. I definitely recommend Jewels, she is such a sweetheart. Jewels thank you so muchread more
Guillermo Garcia
17:19 13 Sep 19
Working with Audra Jones has been an absolute pleasure. Answered all of my questions and was very patient with me since i am making this move from California to Texas. But the most surprising thing was how quick and hard she worked to find me a place that fits my needs and get the process going. She is very competent at what she does and it made me feel more at ease knowing i was in the hands of someone like her. And the best part was she was able to get me a great deal due to her networks which made everything a dream come true. I highly recommend Audra if you are in San Antonio and especially if you are out of state and want to relocate to beautiful San Antonio.read more
Talia Acevedo
03:44 09 Sep 19
Was recommended to Audra by a friend and couldn’t have asked for a better person to help us find our apartment! She is really amazing at her job and goes above and beyond to help find the perfect place for you. Will definitely be recommending her to anyone else looking for an apartment!read more
J Timpson
03:08 06 Sep 19
Audra is absolutely phenomenal, she goes over and beyond, follows up with you daily, she is absolutely the best! She also has patience, couldn't ask for a better person to help! Very very professional! She has a very good heart, not only is it her job but she really cares!!! I will definitely keep her contact info for myself, family members and to whom else needs help finding the next home! Audra is definitely a 100 out of a 10!read more
Thor Manecke
22:31 24 Aug 19
Worked with Audra for a couple months prior to us even relocating to help get both myself and my girlfriend closer to her school. Now let me tell you that Audra provided nothing less then TOP NOTCH SERVICE! She was constantly in touch with us sending us only quality options well within our price range, constantly checking in to see where we were in the process, and when it came time to make a decision she helped push us into the right direction! Excited to move into our new apartment come October!Overall Audra deserves a 10/10 for the entire experience!If you need to find an apartment in San Antonio don’t hesitate to give Audra a call! She will take great care of your or any of your loved ones you send her way!Honestly you would be hard pressed to find somebody as knowledgeable and somebody with the heart Audra has in this business!Highly Recommend! -Thorton & Juliannaread more
John-Michael Gonzales
02:06 16 Aug 19
I wasn’t getting anywhere searching for apartments on my own. Audra was able to find me a great apartment that met everything I wanted pretty quick. She was extremely nice and helpful. She made sure that I got what I was looking for. I fully recommend her!read more
210LaIris
14:57 08 Aug 19
The whole apartment search seemed overwhelming on our own but thanks to Victoria Williamson the process was painless! She was friendly, knowledgeable and even inspired me to want to go into the real estate business ❤. We met, discussed our needs and wants and she delivered! She gave different options and in the middle of it we ended up changing from needing 3 bedrooms to just 2 bedroom and she promptly provided new options without a hitch! Victoria was great and I highly recommend her for your next new home search!read more
Shannon Fonseca
12:14 05 Aug 19
Jewels Pawlik was incredibly helpful! She made finding an apartment not only easy but fun and relaxing. She’s incredibly professional. Jewels has extensive knowledge that ensures you get a great deal and a great quality apartment! So happy I used this service!read more
Nancy Ann
02:26 31 Jul 19
I called Audra last minute as I was getting frustrated with the apartment hunt. I told her my wants, budget and must haves. On the first shot she nailed it! I took the apartment. She was so nice and friendly. She even followed up with me to make sure I was all settled in. I will definitely reach out to her again if I ever have a need to move. Thanks Audra for your professionalism and friendly demeanor!read more
Selina Zapata
21:40 27 Jul 19
I have never used a company to find an apartment and heard nothing but great things about Audra. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about San Antonio. All I did was give her the information of what I’m looking for and she found my perfect apartment in a day in a half. I definitely recommend anyone not wanting to deal with the hassle of apartment hunting to contact Audra and I promise she will find you your perfect place!!!read more
Jonathan Rosales
15:18 22 Jul 19
Madame Audra Jones was absolutely amazing with hunting down a lovely apartment for me and my wife. She asks all the right questions and keeps pressure on the apartment’s leasing office to make sure that you’re gonna get the best deal. 10/10, now I recommend all of my friends to her!read more
Blake DeHart
23:12 17 Jul 19
I would highly recommend using Apartments Now! Specifically, Mary Cole helped my girlfriend and I find a great apartment in no time at all. She’s very personable and will go out of her way to make sure you have a great apartment hunting experience! 5/5 Stars! Thank you again for helping us find a great place!read more
Juan Arreche
22:16 13 Jul 19
This was my first ever experience of looking for an apartment to solely live in. I called Mary Cole on Thursday when I called Apartments Now to set an appointment with her on Saturday. I felt instantly heard and that she was very attentive to my needs for an apartment I am looking for. We even laughed when I said "I saw the sign" when she asked about how I was referred (Ace of Bass reference). By the time my friend and I arrived at Apartments Now, Mary had already done all of the research for the area I was looking at for apartments. My friend and I went with Mary to look at 3 different apartment complexes and I got approved for one today to move in. Mary was very down to Earth, attentive, helped with asking clarifying questions to the leasing agents, and never made me feel pressured in making a decision for an apartment. I highly recommend that anyone looking for apartments get in contact with Mary! I am very happy with the outcome today and look forward to moving into my first apartment! She will help you with saving a lot of time and effort!read more
Melinda Cardona
12:39 12 Jul 19
Such a great time with Peter! He helped me find a really good apartment & at a price that I wasn’t expecting for the type of apartment I was looking for. Thanks for making the apartment search much easier & less stressful. Also for speaking up at the apartments when I couldn’t think of questions to ask. ☺️👍🏼🙌🏼read more
Blake Horne
21:38 11 Jul 19
Called Peter at 11am. By 1pm we were out looking at places and by 3pm we signed a lease. Peter was awesome! Highly recommend. Fast and friendly. Thanks again!read more
Isabelle Lewis
21:45 29 Jun 19
Jewels was AMAZING!!!!! I highly highly HigHLY recommend Jewel from Apt NOW. She was very fast, friendly and got us a great place super fast!!!!We love her. You will not be disappointed. Go get yourself a new spot with Jewels.. She’s the best!Isabelle & Larryread more
Keyana Brown
21:45 25 Jun 19
I am so happy I decided to visit Apartments Now. Angelica went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. This was my first time going through this process and everything went great. She truly advocates for her clients!!! Thank you all so much! I would definitely refer anyone to Apartments Now!!read more
Joshua Neuman
22:35 22 Jun 19
Jewels was great. We had tried to find an apartment on our own and wasted a whole day. Jewels helped us narrow down our search to 3 apartments in our price range and desired area. She then found us the best deal possible and even saved us almost $200 on an apartment we had previously visited. All this occurred in a couple hours. I highly recommend visiting jewels when searching for a new apartment.read more
Journey Hepler
20:38 17 Jun 19
Words can express how grateful I am to have had Angelica find me an apartment 🙏 She was very professional and exceeded all of my expectations. I had a background and she went above and beyond to find the perfect place for me to live and I know it took her awhile to find it. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!read more
Cassandra Rodriguez
18:58 17 Jun 19
Angelica was amazing ! I’ve used apartments now 3 times since 2016. Every time has been great. Angelica was a huge help finding this perfect apartment for us, we love the area & have been here since May & everything has been great so far. Lovely neighbors & neighborhood. Thank you Apartments nowread more
Demetria Gasai
01:04 15 Jun 19
I was referred to AN!AL by a friend who used them before. I needed to move closer towards my school's campus since it's about a 30-40 minute drive as well as find cheaper housing. I called beforehand and was told to come down by a different worker there. She wasn't available but I was lucky enough to be seen by Jewels Pawlik. In just a few hours, Jewel's helped me find a closer apartment with an amazing promotion going on. I believe it has everything I mentioned I wanted in the interview part. She gave me wise advice, was very informative throughout the whole process, and was very easy to talk to.read more
Alex Le
16:19 08 Jun 19
I'm moving San Antonio and had no where to start looking. Luckily my university linked us with Audra Jones at Apartments NOW! She was very informative, responsive, and helpful through the entire process. She will make sure all the paper work and concerns are taken care of before her mission is complete. It is very easy work with Audra to find a new home!read more
Anne Rangel
13:09 01 Jun 19
Awesome Audra really came through for us, when it comes to her clients she really goes above and beyond! If it wasn’t for her, we wouldn’t have a place to live. When I called her last minute knowing my lease would be up the following weekend, she delivered with a great apartment in less than an hour! She is very hard working and makes sure you get what you are looking for! I highly recommend her as your apartment finder, she is a wonderful person and very professional!read more
Wes Nelson
20:42 26 May 19
Audra was Great! She returned every call and found properties in a reasonable amount of time. She was extremely patient and knowledgeable about all the apartment communities we toured. I wouldn’t use anyone else to assist in finding an apartment!read more
Jonathan Chemello
16:55 25 May 19
Jewels was unbelievable!! She was able to find an apartment on such short notice in a very specific place that I needed to be. She worked with me to find the things I needed in an apartment and a place that was actually under my budget, without sacrificing the quality i was looking for. I would greatly recommend her to anyone because she'll find exactly what you are needing and wanting. Thank you Jewels!!read more
Jason Wagner
00:39 24 May 19
I recently moved from Corpus Christi and not being very familiar with the area, my boss suggested Apartments Now. I am so glad that I listened to him. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted promptly and directed to my own personal real estate agent. Victoria was nothing but AWESOME!! I literally explained what I was looking for and she did all of the work for me and was by my side through the entire process. I am extremely grateful for Victoria and the role she played in my transition. Top notch service!! Thank you Victoria!!read more
Briana Guerra
22:18 20 May 19
OH MY GOODNESS!! I don’t know why I didn’t step in a LONG time ago. Mary was super amazing! She was patient and took her time explaining different options. I have a broken lease on my record but she was sure to let me know everything will be okay. She got on the phone right away calling different places to go visit. Within an hour/half we were driving around looking at the options. I would definitely recommend asking for Mary, she’s super cool and easy to get along with. I went in at 10AM, I’m doing an application by tonight to move in Aug. 9th. AMAZING PROCESS.read more
Brendan Paolucci
01:09 17 May 19
I worked with Miriam, and I gotta say that she was great! She was so kind and really understanding when I wasn’t liking a property. I’ve been speaking with her for a few weeks regarding my moving. We went out on a tour of two properties and closed on the second one! She made it super easy to help narrow my search and get what I wanted! Thank you Miriam! I cannot wait to move in!read more
Kristina Rivas
16:29 11 May 19
I worked with Tori Aguirre and let me tell y’all, she’s awesome! She was so patient with me and dedicated to find the place I wanted. This is only my second time looking for a place so I was overly nervous, but we got though it! Thank you so much again! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome place you’ll love!read more
Rachael Lai
20:17 07 May 19
I worked with Audra to find a new place, and she really made the whole experience super smooth and easy. We ended up applying for a place on the same day and didn’t have to make any compromises on what we were looking for. Audra was super organized and had everything prepared for us to go tour. She was honest with us about pros & cons of each apartment complex, which I really appreciated.read more
Heather Davila
18:42 06 May 19
If your looking for a great deal along with a great place, then apartments now on Huebner is where you need to be! Ask for Mary Cole, she’s awesome! Went to her on a Thursday, and had the keys to my new place that Friday. Fast and Friendly service, 10 ⭐️‘s !read more
Maria Williams
13:22 23 Apr 19
Jewels is amazing. Not only did she listen to all of my concerns and needs, she also asked about things I hadn't thought about. She clearly knows what she's doing because the first place we went is where I ended up renting. We did still go look at several other properties and she even gave me a list of others we didn't have time to look at. I highly recommend checking her out if you need a place. I didn't need one right away but she found me the perfect place in 1 weekend that's right in the middle of my preferred part of town. Took the hard part right out of apartment hunting. 10/10 would recommend!read more
Brandi Carrera
18:43 22 Apr 19
Jewels is truly a diamond! She was there through the whole process of my family and I finding a nice affordable apartment. I can now have a shorter commute to and from work and a way better school district for my kids! Even with my hurdle that came about, not only did she help me overcome it, but she jumped it with me! When I called, she always was quick to respond. Never left me hanging with questions. I would recommend anyone to try her out! She blessed us and she has amazing blessings coming her way as well. Thank you Jewels for all you did! If ever I have to move again, I will come back to you!!read more
maria gilbertcoley
20:07 15 Apr 19
Apartment now is quick and fast locating you a home. The young lady who helped me search for a home name was Jewels . She had found me a nice apartment the same day. The company is professional and through the process until you get your keys , she had called and checked on me and the process . Ms. Jewels had made my moving from out of state smooth and sucessful.read more
Bryan Candia
02:40 15 Apr 19
I recently move from Austin to San Antonio for work. I was recommend Jewels Pawlik and she is great. My deadline was short but she help me find an apartment in no time. She was well involve in the process of me trying to find an apartment from narrowing my search to viewings and also trough out the application process. She goes the extra mile to ensure that is in my best interest i highly recommend her.read more
Reuben Veytsman
21:53 14 Apr 19
I was moving to San Antonio for work and Allison Smith with Apartments Now! gave me some of the best customer service I've ever experienced! She kept great communication, understood my wants and needs, and even met me in the pouring rain to visit apartments on a Saturday! Seriously, the best!! Would highly recommend her to anyone needing an apartment in the San Antonio area.read more
Marissa Ross
16:20 10 Apr 19
Audra Jones has seriously helped me 3yrs in a row . She doesn’t give up and she works really hard to get you the place that you want. She actually takes the time to get to know you and is an amazing person. I’m always satisfied with her service!!read more
cliff duron
04:23 06 Apr 19
I'd like to give a huge thanks to Audra Jones at Apartments NOW.. Audra was a great help and super fast.. She helped me find a great apartment complex at a great price.. If you need help finding a place go see her at Apartments NOW.. Highly recommend it..Whole staff is highly professional amd friendly..read more
amanda richards
16:09 03 Apr 19
I had some circumstances that were challenging to find a place and Audra was perfect. She's friendly, resourceful and works really hard for you! Please seek her out for some good, honest help! She was excellent!read more
amanduh please
19:39 28 Mar 19
This review is long overdue! Audra was fantastic. My roommate and I went in to find an apartment and one week later we moved into our first apartment. Audra was able to find exactly what we needed within a short time period. We sat in her office, discussed what we wanted, and about an hour later we were driving in her cozy pickup truck scouting for apartments. Shes friendly and knows her stuff. Definitely coming back here whenever I need to find a new place 🙂read more
Taylor
13:16 24 Mar 19
Audra Leigh Jones helped me a lot when I was tying to find a cheap apartment in the south side of San Antonio. I was also trying to get the apartment within a certain mileage of my job. Audra found an apartment within a 24 hour period (Villa Espada Apartments) and I couldn’t be happierI’ve lived at the apartments since July 2018 and I have loved it there. Fantastic experience with fantastic customer service. Thanks Audra You really made my transition to the San Antonio area a million percent easier!read more
Destiny Reyes
15:43 04 Mar 19
I highly recommend you talk with Erika! She helped me find my place in the first day of meeting with her. She is so professional, nice, and super kind❤ I am a first time renter so I was kinda clueless, but not only did she help me find my place but she was kind enough to go above and beyond to help me set up my CPS energy account, and renters insurance. I am super thankful there is kind hearted people like Erika in this world🤗💕read more
Tre Washington
22:54 27 Feb 19
I have used this agency before and they are great! I worked with Troi this time and she was more than helpful in finding me the right place. I don’t have a car and she helped me get to the property and stayed there with me throughout the application process. The 1 thing I have to say was most beneficial, was that she knew her properties and based on my preferences, we only had to visit one property and it was exactly the one I wanted. She stayed in touch with me on a regular basis and provided me with valuable information which helped me get the apt I wanted. If I were to move again in the future, I would definitely use this agency again.read more
Danny Yarrito Jr
23:06 23 Feb 19
I worked with Audra she’s the best I was so lucky to get to work with her. I told her my story moving from the valley to San Antonio and starting my new job soon. She was on top of it got everything done showed me a few options through email and answered all my text messages and always got back to me. Whenever your looking for a place ask for Audra. Keep up the amazing job.read more
Valerie Finley
19:21 18 Feb 19
Miriam Salas is absolutely the best! She quickly and efficiently spent the time to find me exactly what I was looking for. Best of all Miriam kept in constant communication throughout the entire process. Thank you Miriam I can’t wait to move into my new loft!read more
Stephanie Patlan
23:18 15 Feb 19
We worked with Erika at the Huebner and I-10 location and we could not have had a better experience. She was quick, thorough, friendly, and professional. She was able to help us locate an apartment within 24 hours; we signed the lease and moved in less than a week later. The process was incredibly smooth. I would recommend Erika to anyone looking for a similar experience.read more
Tiffani Salazar
22:12 06 Feb 19
All I can say about this place is Mandy is awesome she was knowledgeable about everything, no questions went unanswered. I had no time to look or where to even start and she made looking for apartments a piece of cake. If your in need of help don’t hesitate and call for Mandy 🙂 Thanks againread more
treshia davis
20:39 06 Feb 19
Erika was absolutely amazing!! She found several properties that had all the bells and whistles I was looking for and kept them in my price range. She took me to view the properties and when I found one I loved she helped me with the application process. She made this experience so simple and easy. If you're new to the San Antonio area, like me, or just need help finding a place in general, give Erika a call. You will not be disappointed. Tell her Treshia sent you, so I can get the referral bonus! 😁read more
Keenan Wells
22:58 02 Feb 19
With my busy work schedule it’s been such a hassle trying to look for a new apartment by myself. I decided to try out Apartments NOW & I certainly do not regret it . Audra from the start was awesome . She already had apartments ready for me to look at once I shared exactly what I was looking for. She provided constant updates on potential apartments I’d be interested in and ones she felt would be a great fit for me as well. Her skills and expertise are second to none! From this point on she is my go to when it comes to apartment searching. The answer is definitely YES, if I were asked if I’d recommend her.read more
Keysia Griffin
15:52 10 Jan 19
I've only lived in a few apartments in my life and this time I decided to find my next home with the help of an apartment locator. I called Apartments Now months before and was greeted on the other end of the phone by Mandy Craft. Since it was so early before my planned move, she kept in regular contact with me every month. When it was time to start looking she gathered my wish list and found some beautiful properties to see. She was very professional and sweet throughout my search and made the entire process seamless. Now I'm only 44 days until I move into my dream apartment!!! If you need help looking for an apartment, call Mandy, shes the best!!read more
Joanna Nakazono
04:15 13 Dec 18
Thank you so much Michelle for your assistance and making it so easy to find our new place. My family is really grateful. It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for also making it fun. Had a great time looking into the apartments. Best of Wishes.read more
monica washington
06:07 12 Dec 18
So, I got in touch with Audra after seeing her awesome reviews. Let me tell you, this lady knows her stuff! She called me with an offer I couldn't pass up, all because she did her research and didn't give up on finding me a an apartment. She exceeded my expectations! She found me the exact area, price and saved me money! Advice to anyone, call Audra, she knows her stuff and will help you as best as she can. I have been so stressed out from my apartment search but Audra was a God send! This beautiful lady deserves 10 stars for her hard work and dedicationEDIT. After I did not accept the apartment because I waited on the leasing consultant soooo long, Audra sent me a nasty text message. VERY unprofessional. How dare you, this is your job😔. So yeahread more
Jacquala Miller
00:39 07 Dec 18
Audra is AMAZING!! She doesn't play no games and get business done. I called in the morning and she found my perfect home before noon. My son and I greatly appreciate her and look forward to our new opportunities that will come. When my friends and family are looking for a new home. I will send them to Audra because I am certain she will assist them properly!!read more
golfgirl09
22:31 06 Dec 18
Dae was fantastic to work with and super helpful! I was referred to him from a friend of a friend and he responded quickly to a text after hours and got started helping me right away! When I met him in person he was super friendly and very easy to work with. He gave me his experience with different apartments and let me know his honest opinion. I didn’t feel like I was pressured into applying for an apartment right away with him. He really helped me find the right apartment for me. I highly recommend him when you’re trying to find an apartment in San Antonio!read more
reverend shepherd
22:17 27 Jul 18
I recently found myself in the difficult position of having to move to San Antonio from New Mexico to start a new job but without a place to live. I had just graduated with a master's degree and secured a dream job with a local non-profit. My efforts to find a place on my own weren't going well. Obviously, the explosive growth in the rental market here has created a sort of sellers market. I found myself at the mercy of apartment managers who seemed unanimously indifferent to my situation. After spending days trying to find a place here from out of state, I had to pack the moving truck and take a leap of faith. It wasn't long before I realized that being in town wasn't going to help much either. I was constantly hitting dead ends and on the verge of getting back in the truck and moving home when—on a whim—I contacted the Apartments Now location in San Marcos. One of their agents was so helpful and referred me to this location where I set an appointment with an agent the next morning. I gave him my information and got my first good night's sleep in days. Fortunately, this San Antonio agent took another client and missed our appointment. I say fortunately because if he hadn't flaked out I would not have had the chance to work with the kind and wonderful Troi. She listened to my story, took me and my ever-increasing anxiety on her shoulders, built a list of places for me to look at based on my limited grad student income, and did not stop working until we found the right fit hours later. She was patient and reassuring and never gave up. As a result, I have made a great life here in San Antonio working to promote literacy and community. Had it not been for Troi, I would have had to walk away from an otherwise perfect opportunity. If I could give Troi a five hundred star review, I would do so happily. Call Apartments Now and ask for her. If she's busy, make an appointment for later. It will be more than worth the wait.read more
Kristal T.
2020-03-30 14:06:04
If your looking for somewhere nice to move, I highly recommend Apartments now. My locator was Janelle Bailey, such a sweet lady an very very helpful. She...read more
Trent P.
2020-02-19 17:19:37
I'm relocating from California to San Antonio, Texas at the end of the month. I've been struggling to find a place to live in San Antonio due to not being...read more
Amber B.
2019-09-30 18:20:10
Audra, Audra, Audra! She is amazing. I filled out the online form on a Saturday and she called me about an hour after I submitted my info. She was...read more
Sofia B.
2019-08-30 14:52:23
She was quick and finding me a place and awesome place at she is awesome!!!!
Juan A.
2019-07-13 15:42:00
This was my first ever experience of looking for an apartment to solely live in. I called Mary Cole on Thursday when I called Apartments Now to set an...read more
Alexandra S.
2019-07-11 14:00:17
Don't make the mistake I did, I should have came to them first before looking around for apartments on my own. It was great that I was able to schedule an...read more
MonaLisa G.
2019-06-26 20:17:40
Yes... let Steven help you find your next apartment! I called another locator regrettably first and the man 'Mike' was rude and indifferent about my needs....read more
Dillon S.
2019-06-21 14:49:09
Great experience, we were recommended to Audra from a friend, and they treated us like family, very efficient with what needs we wanted. Do appreciate their...read more
Jose P.
2019-06-17 09:49:24
Angelica was real helpful and made the apartment search quick and easy and helped me and my brother find a quick move-in as soon as possible.
Kylee C.
2019-06-11 16:07:13
I was a little hesitant to try out a locator, but I'm so glad I did! Audra was AMAZING! She was so helpful and really captured what we wanted. She responded...read more
Alysa C.
2019-04-30 21:36:30
JEWELS!!! She was awesome! I'm a newer resident to San Antonio and she was so organized and planned out! She made apartment hunting so easy when it was...read more
Mayra G.
2019-04-23 20:44:01
Was struggling to find an affordable 1b 1b just for me alone, since i am a full time student and part time server extra money and time can get a little hard...read more
Reuben V.
2019-04-14 14:56:21
I was moving to San Antonio for work and Allison Smith with Apartments Now! gave me some of the best customer service I've ever experienced! She kept great...read more
Leslie R.
2019-04-02 08:55:36
Erika was very helpful with my search for an apartment. She thought of the questions I needed answered before I could ask them! She was also very patient...read more
Tina B.
2019-01-17 08:56:21
I was given Laura Shea's contact info by an apartment complex after trying in vain to find a place that had no breed restrictions for dogs - and it felt...read more
Elijah A.
2018-12-12 16:32:53
Audra is your girl! She'll get you and your family needs. I highly recommend her in getting your new apartment. Just having to relocate for school, she has...read more
Kerry B.
2018-11-15 19:53:17
You need an apartment?? AUDRA IS YOUR GIRL! Brand new to the San Antonio area I found Audra through a listing and it was a blessing! We couldnt have done it...read more
Lauren M.
2017-05-24 08:23:26
Where to start. Okay I'm an agent and have been working with various locators since about 2013. Their professionalism, passion and loyalty surpasses any...read more

Ready to Rent in San Antonio?  Great!

We've Got Two Easy Ways To Knock This Out! 

ALON TOWN CENTER LOCATION

10003 NW Military Hwy
Suite 3111
San Antonio, Texas 78231

Call / TXT  (210) 228-4060
Fax  (210) 802-1155  
Toll-Free  (866) 862-2231

CALL | TXT | VISIT | BOOK | REQUEST

HUEBNER OAKS LOCATION

11255 Huebner Road
Suite 112
San Antonio, Texas 78230

Call / TXT  (210) 255-3074
Fax  (210) 558-7373
Toll-Free (866) 558-7377

CALL | TXT | VISIT | BOOK | REQUEST

Equal Opportunity Housing  Equal Opportunity Housing | Austin Apartments Now! Apartment Locators  All persons or firms named herein are licensed brokers or salespersons in the State of Texas. Copyright 2018 Apartments Now! Apartment Locators. All Rights Reserved.  Please refer to our  Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Service and our Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice. Privacy Policy.