REPUTATION
IS EVERYTHING

We work hard for every 5-Star Reviewsreview!

HERE’S JUST A FEW OF OUR REVIEWS ON

Apartments Now! Apartment Locators on Facebook

Melissa Ruttman Heathman
2019-05-13T23:54:27+0000
Erika went above and beyond to help my daughter and I find a place to live! She even met us on a stormy day! I was so impressed with her communication and dedication to making sure we were happy. I encourage anyone who is looking for an apartment to give Erika a call!!read more
Ruby Zertuche
2018-12-15T18:35:14+0000
i was taken care of by Audry Jones. even after I was fustrated she kept looking until I found an. She is awesome and such a people person. I would recommend her a nd your company any timeread more
Vivian Phillips Shaw
2018-12-14T02:12:20+0000
Alyssa went out of her way to help me. Communication was great. She quickly responded with listings for me to look at prior to our meeting. She took me to several locations until I found what I wanted.read more
Alex Gonzalez
2018-07-26T17:21:45+0000
I had a great experience with my locator, Jewels! She was in 110% since the day I contacted her. She only sent me what I was looking for, nothing out of my budget, amenities needed and escorted me out personally to the few properties that fit my needs perfectly. I hope if anyone needs help looking for an apartment you ask For Jewels Alvarez 🤠read more
Sam Uzzell
2018-06-25T15:33:40+0000
Reposting from my Yelp review: My sister and I worked with Courtney Fraiser and she did an awesome job finding an apartment way under budget, with perfect square footage and smack-dab in the middle of our ideal area. My sis and I had been looking for apartments for over 5 months and had been denied once ONLY because of a few late rent payments from my previous apartment. Our credit isn't perfect either but not bad enough to be rejected either. However, lots of apartments nowadays are owned by big companies that expect you to have everything perfect and it can get really frustrating!Working with Courtney and apts now was the best idea ever. Her ability to find the perfect fit for us (with our rental history) was like magic. I would refer this company to family and friends!read more
Red Spurs
2018-06-22T04:06:09+0000
I found this company knowing we needed to move out in a few months since we were having a hard time to find a good place to live at. Our agent name is Mrs. Teira E. she's wonderful and her service is unbeatable! During our consultation; she was very flexible and responsive to the questions we had and preferences. Teira actually found several apartments that we like especially the price but had to wait until a certain time knowing our move in date was quite ahead of time. She met our criteria in what we were looking for. When the day came to look at apartments we didn't need a huge list it was unbelievable that she knew off the bat what exactly we were looking for. We went with her to check out the apartments. It was a phenomenal day knowing we were undecided which one to choose at first but we aim for the right place we just knew it had to be the one.Teira is the absolute BEST real estate agent!!! She provides total dedication, responsiveness to her clients, professionalism and excellent knowledge in what she does.Anyone that is looking for an apartment we really recommend for you to choose this young woman. You won't regret it at all trust us. We were new to this and we don't regret anything. We have a good landlord who explained us everything but the best part our agent that helped us since day one continues being there for us. She's the best, the sweetest with lots of patience. We couldn't be happier with her commitment to helping us find our new new apartment to call home.*Once you walk in there's always someone available to greet you and immediately explains you how their company works if you haven't called for questions. Everyone is always happy and really nice.read more
Joey Brewton
2018-06-06T16:34:29+0000
I had an awesome experience with Apartments now! Lisa Pegues was amazing! Very fast, thorough and knowledgeable about every property that she sent to me. She made the entire process run very smoothly and never gave me any doubt that we wouldn't find something that I would love. Thank you, Lisa!read more
Judite TheIsraelite
2018-05-05T15:49:47+0000
My experience with Apartments Now and Agent Audra Jones was Over and Beyond what I ever expected. The day of our meeting she had just received an emotional phone call. And clearly was shaken. I offered to reschedule for another day. I in fact insisted she go take care of what she needed to. But she insisted "No I have to do this for you today, You would be doing me a favor." And so we continued with the meeting. She even drove us to see a Beautiful property . Fast forward to 2018. I'm out looking at a property and the leasing agent says, she doesn't have any availability. But starts Raving about an agent who Specializes in Helping people find a place. Hands me a card and low and behold it's Audra. I laughed and said I know her already, she helped us before. She calls Audra and says my name and she laughs and says I remember her. Moral of my story is. When you are good to people. People will be Good to you! Audra is A True Gem for Apartments Now!!! As I sat in her office and looked at the many Awards she's been given. I thought to myself. She has So earned them. Audra, Keep doing What you Do!!! Blessings To You Doll!!!read more
Loretta Dodson
2018-05-05T01:11:07+0000
I just want to give a shout out to Andrew Fox for helping us find an apartment in San Antonio Tx from Nevada, I was such a hard time because of the time difference and he stepped in and we now have secured an apartment that is going to meet our needs. Thank you so much for your help!!read more
Krystal Garza
2018-05-03T20:18:30+0000
Teresa T went above and beyond to do everything she could for us. We found a beautiful apartment with all our "must haves". We're so in love with it! I strongly recommend using thia service and calling/msging Teresa!!! Thanks again T! ��read more
Chad Johnston
2018-04-28T18:58:37+0000
Audra was a huge help for me. She worked with me on my criminal record and found me a place quick. I am relocating for work and needed a place fast. She kept in constant contact with me and when she found a place i was approved in less then 24 hours. I will recommend Audra to anyone i meet looking for an apartment and recommend anyone looking for an apartment locater contact her!read more
Johnny Maldonado
2018-03-28T19:00:43+0000
Not once but twice Dae Ung Chong was able help us find an apartment that was convenient for us. He was helpful, informative and very patient. I will highly recommend Apartments Now to anyone looking for their next apartment.P.S. Go Spurs Go!!read more

OUR REVIEWS ON

Apartments Now! Apartment Locator Reviews on Google

Jonathan Chemello
16:55 25 May 19
Jewels was unbelievable!! She was able to find an apartment on such short notice in a very specific place that I needed to be. She worked with me to find the things I needed in an apartment and a place that was actually under my budget, without sacrificing the quality i was looking for. I would greatly recommend her to anyone because she'll find exactly what you are needing and wanting. Thank you Jewels!!read more
Briana Guerra
22:18 20 May 19
OH MY GOODNESS!! I don’t know why I didn’t step in a LONG time ago. Mary was super amazing! She was patient and took her time explaining different options. I have a broken lease on my record but she was sure to let me know everything will be okay. She got on the phone right away calling different places to go visit. Within an hour/half we were driving around looking at the options. I would definitely recommend asking for Mary, she’s super cool and easy to get along with. I went in at 10AM, I’m doing an application by tonight to move in Aug. 9th. AMAZING PROCESS.read more
Brendan Paolucci
01:09 17 May 19
I worked with Miriam, and I gotta say that she was great! She was so kind and really understanding when I wasn’t liking a property. I’ve been speaking with her for a few weeks regarding my moving. We went out on a tour of two properties and closed on the second one! She made it super easy to help narrow my search and get what I wanted! Thank you Miriam! I cannot wait to move in!read more
Kristina Rivas
16:29 11 May 19
I worked with Tori Aguirre and let me tell y’all, she’s awesome! She was so patient with me and dedicated to find the place I wanted. This is only my second time looking for a place so I was overly nervous, but we got though it! Thank you so much again! I would recommend her to anyone looking for an awesome place you’ll love!read more
Rachael Lai
20:17 07 May 19
I worked with Audra to find a new place, and she really made the whole experience super smooth and easy. We ended up applying for a place on the same day and didn’t have to make any compromises on what we were looking for. Audra was super organized and had everything prepared for us to go tour. She was honest with us about pros & cons of each apartment complex, which I really appreciated.read more
Heather Davila
18:42 06 May 19
If your looking for a great deal along with a great place, then apartments now on Huebner is where you need to be! Ask for Mary Cole, she’s awesome! Went to her on a Thursday, and had the keys to my new place that Friday. Fast and Friendly service, 10 ⭐️‘s !read more
Maria Williams
13:22 23 Apr 19
Jewels is amazing. Not only did she listen to all of my concerns and needs, she also asked about things I hadn't thought about. She clearly knows what she's doing because the first place we went is where I ended up renting. We did still go look at several other properties and she even gave me a list of others we didn't have time to look at. I highly recommend checking her out if you need a place. I didn't need one right away but she found me the perfect place in 1 weekend that's right in the middle of my preferred part of town. Took the hard part right out of apartment hunting. 10/10 would recommend!read more
Brandi Carrera
18:43 22 Apr 19
Jewels is truly a diamond! She was there through the whole process of my family and I finding a nice affordable apartment. I can now have a shorter commute to and from work and a way better school district for my kids! Even with my hurdle that came about, not only did she help me overcome it, but she jumped it with me! When I called, she always was quick to respond. Never left me hanging with questions. I would recommend anyone to try her out! She blessed us and she has amazing blessings coming her way as well. Thank you Jewels for all you did! If ever I have to move again, I will come back to you!!read more
maria gilbertcoley
20:07 15 Apr 19
Apartment now is quick and fast locating you a home. The young lady who helped me search for a home name was Jewels . She had found me a nice apartment the same day. The company is professional and through the process until you get your keys , she had called and checked on me and the process . Ms. Jewels had made my moving from out of state smooth and sucessful.read more
Bryan Candia
02:40 15 Apr 19
I recently move from Austin to San Antonio for work. I was recommend Jewels Pawlik and she is great. My deadline was short but she help me find an apartment in no time. She was well involve in the process of me trying to find an apartment from narrowing my search to viewings and also trough out the application process. She goes the extra mile to ensure that is in my best interest i highly recommend her.read more
Reuben Veytsman
21:53 14 Apr 19
I was moving to San Antonio for work and Allison Smith with Apartments Now! gave me some of the best customer service I've ever experienced! She kept great communication, understood my wants and needs, and even met me in the pouring rain to visit apartments on a Saturday! Seriously, the best!! Would highly recommend her to anyone needing an apartment in the San Antonio area.read more
Marissa Ross
16:20 10 Apr 19
Audra Jones has seriously helped me 3yrs in a row . She doesn’t give up and she works really hard to get you the place that you want. She actually takes the time to get to know you and is an amazing person. I’m always satisfied with her service!!read more
cliff duron
04:23 06 Apr 19
I'd like to give a huge thanks to Audra Jones at Apartments NOW.. Audra was a great help and super fast.. She helped me find a great apartment complex at a great price.. If you need help finding a place go see her at Apartments NOW.. Highly recommend it..Whole staff is highly professional amd friendly..read more
amanda richards
16:09 03 Apr 19
I had some circumstances that were challenging to find a place and Audra was perfect. She's friendly, resourceful and works really hard for you! Please seek her out for some good, honest help! She was excellent!read more
amanduh please
19:39 28 Mar 19
This review is long overdue! Audra was fantastic. My roommate and I went in to find an apartment and one week later we moved into our first apartment. Audra was able to find exactly what we needed within a short time period. We sat in her office, discussed what we wanted, and about an hour later we were driving in her cozy pickup truck scouting for apartments. Shes friendly and knows her stuff. Definitely coming back here whenever I need to find a new place 🙂read more
Taylor
13:16 24 Mar 19
Audra Leigh Jones helped me a lot when I was tying to find a cheap apartment in the south side of San Antonio. I was also trying to get the apartment within a certain mileage of my job. Audra found an apartment within a 24 hour period (Villa Espada Apartments) and I couldn’t be happierI’ve lived at the apartments since July 2018 and I have loved it there. Fantastic experience with fantastic customer service. Thanks Audra You really made my transition to the San Antonio area a million percent easier!read more
Destiny Reyes
15:43 04 Mar 19
I highly recommend you talk with Erika! She helped me find my place in the first day of meeting with her. She is so professional, nice, and super kind❤ I am a first time renter so I was kinda clueless, but not only did she help me find my place but she was kind enough to go above and beyond to help me set up my CPS energy account, and renters insurance. I am super thankful there is kind hearted people like Erika in this world🤗💕read more
Tre Washington
22:54 27 Feb 19
I have used this agency before and they are great! I worked with Troi this time and she was more than helpful in finding me the right place. I don’t have a car and she helped me get to the property and stayed there with me throughout the application process. The 1 thing I have to say was most beneficial, was that she knew her properties and based on my preferences, we only had to visit one property and it was exactly the one I wanted. She stayed in touch with me on a regular basis and provided me with valuable information which helped me get the apt I wanted. If I were to move again in the future, I would definitely use this agency again.read more
Danny Yarrito Jr
23:06 23 Feb 19
I worked with Audra she’s the best I was so lucky to get to work with her. I told her my story moving from the valley to San Antonio and starting my new job soon. She was on top of it got everything done showed me a few options through email and answered all my text messages and always got back to me. Whenever your looking for a place ask for Audra. Keep up the amazing job.read more
Valerie Finley
19:21 18 Feb 19
Miriam Salas is absolutely the best! She quickly and efficiently spent the time to find me exactly what I was looking for. Best of all Miriam kept in constant communication throughout the entire process. Thank you Miriam I can’t wait to move into my new loft!read more
Stephanie Patlan
23:18 15 Feb 19
We worked with Erika at the Huebner and I-10 location and we could not have had a better experience. She was quick, thorough, friendly, and professional. She was able to help us locate an apartment within 24 hours; we signed the lease and moved in less than a week later. The process was incredibly smooth. I would recommend Erika to anyone looking for a similar experience.read more
Tiffani Salazar
22:12 06 Feb 19
All I can say about this place is Mandy is awesome she was knowledgeable about everything, no questions went unanswered. I had no time to look or where to even start and she made looking for apartments a piece of cake. If your in need of help don’t hesitate and call for Mandy 🙂 Thanks againread more
treshia davis
20:39 06 Feb 19
Erika was absolutely amazing!! She found several properties that had all the bells and whistles I was looking for and kept them in my price range. She took me to view the properties and when I found one I loved she helped me with the application process. She made this experience so simple and easy. If you're new to the San Antonio area, like me, or just need help finding a place in general, give Erika a call. You will not be disappointed. Tell her Treshia sent you, so I can get the referral bonus! 😁read more
Keenan Wells
22:58 02 Feb 19
With my busy work schedule it’s been such a hassle trying to look for a new apartment by myself. I decided to try out Apartments NOW & I certainly do not regret it . Audra from the start was awesome . She already had apartments ready for me to look at once I shared exactly what I was looking for. She provided constant updates on potential apartments I’d be interested in and ones she felt would be a great fit for me as well. Her skills and expertise are second to none! From this point on she is my go to when it comes to apartment searching. The answer is definitely YES, if I were asked if I’d recommend her.read more
Keysia Griffin
15:52 10 Jan 19
I've only lived in a few apartments in my life and this time I decided to find my next home with the help of an apartment locator. I called Apartments Now months before and was greeted on the other end of the phone by Mandy Craft. Since it was so early before my planned move, she kept in regular contact with me every month. When it was time to start looking she gathered my wish list and found some beautiful properties to see. She was very professional and sweet throughout my search and made the entire process seamless. Now I'm only 44 days until I move into my dream apartment!!! If you need help looking for an apartment, call Mandy, shes the best!!read more
Joanna Nakazono
04:15 13 Dec 18
Thank you so much Michelle for your assistance and making it so easy to find our new place. My family is really grateful. It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for also making it fun. Had a great time looking into the apartments. Best of Wishes.read more
monica washington
06:07 12 Dec 18
So, I got in touch with Audra after seeing her awesome reviews. Let me tell you, this lady knows her stuff! She called me with an offer I couldn't pass up, all because she did her research and didn't give up on finding me a an apartment. She exceeded my expectations! She found me the exact area, price and saved me money! Advice to anyone, call Audra, she knows her stuff and will help you as best as she can. I have been so stressed out from my apartment search but Audra was a God send! This beautiful lady deserves 10 stars for her hard work and dedicationEDIT. After I did not accept the apartment because I waited on the leasing consultant soooo long, Audra sent me a nasty text message. VERY unprofessional. How dare you, this is your job😔. So yeahread more
Jacquala Miller
00:39 07 Dec 18
Audra is AMAZING!! She doesn't play no games and get business done. I called in the morning and she found my perfect home before noon. My son and I greatly appreciate her and look forward to our new opportunities that will come. When my friends and family are looking for a new home. I will send them to Audra because I am certain she will assist them properly!!read more
golfgirl09
22:31 06 Dec 18
Dae was fantastic to work with and super helpful! I was referred to him from a friend of a friend and he responded quickly to a text after hours and got started helping me right away! When I met him in person he was super friendly and very easy to work with. He gave me his experience with different apartments and let me know his honest opinion. I didn’t feel like I was pressured into applying for an apartment right away with him. He really helped me find the right apartment for me. I highly recommend him when you’re trying to find an apartment in San Antonio!read more
Alysa C.
2019-04-30 21:36:30
JEWELS!!! She was awesome! I'm a newer resident to San Antonio and she was so organized and planned out! She made apartment hunting so easy when it was...read more
Mayra G.
2019-04-23 20:44:01
Was struggling to find an affordable 1b 1b just for me alone, since i am a full time student and part time server extra money and time can get a little hard...read more
Reuben V.
2019-04-14 14:56:21
I was moving to San Antonio for work and Allison Smith with Apartments Now! gave me some of the best customer service I've ever experienced! She kept great...read more
Leslie R.
2019-04-02 08:55:36
Erika was very helpful with my search for an apartment. She thought of the questions I needed answered before I could ask them! She was also very patient...read more
Tina B.
2019-01-17 08:56:21
I was given Laura Shea's contact info by an apartment complex after trying in vain to find a place that had no breed restrictions for dogs - and it felt...read more
Elijah A.
2018-12-12 16:32:53
Audra is your girl! She'll get you and your family needs. I highly recommend her in getting your new apartment. Just having to relocate for school, she has...read more
Kerry B.
2018-11-15 19:53:17
You need an apartment?? AUDRA IS YOUR GIRL! Brand new to the San Antonio area I found Audra through a listing and it was a blessing! We couldnt have done it...read more

Ready to Rent in San Antonio?  Great!

We've Got Two Easy Ways To Knock This Out! 

ALON TOWN CENTER LOCATION

10003 NW Military Hwy
Suite 3111
San Antonio, Texas 78231

Call / TXT  (210) 228-4060
Fax  (210) 802-1155  
Toll-Free  (866) 862-2231

CALL | TXT | VISIT | BOOK | REQUEST

HUEBNER OAKS LOCATION

11255 Huebner Road
Suite 112
San Antonio, Texas 78230

Call / TXT  (210) 255-3074
Fax  (210) 558-7373
Toll-Free (866) 558-7377

CALL | TXT | VISIT | BOOK | REQUEST

Equal Opportunity Housing  Equal Opportunity Housing | Austin Apartments Now! Apartment Locators  All persons or firms named herein are licensed brokers or salespersons in the State of Texas. Copyright 2018 Apartments Now! Apartment Locators. All Rights Reserved.  Please refer to our  Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Service and our Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice. Privacy Policy.